top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Available Online

Soul Gathering

Soul Gathering

  • Ended
  • 22 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

Many hands, make light work. The power of conscious circles and unified collaboration playing in Oneness, moving heaven and earth, with ease and grace. Imagine having a circle with 50 people all attending, with the intention, seeking end result of becoming neutral in that chosen area. Now you have 50 people, operating as 50 fractals of the whole, each bringing with them their own codes, programs, skills, healing, balance, abilities, knowledge, wisdom, their higher self intelligence, their clean up crew, their intel, their magic, etc. 50 fractals of one whole energy conscious energy complex of Oneness, all open to doing whatever it takes as a unified co creating group, to neutralize what is not love, based on the chosen subject. Everything that any one fractal achieves or neutralizes, now available for any other, fractal in the group, also. We ran a group like this again yesterday, all those attending with similar issue around relationship, relations, relating, many programs of separation, and on relating to others and most importantly with self. All conscious shadow, bought to the table and all unconscious offered up to have our blind spots, programs, feelings, emotions, patterns, beliefs, behaviours fears, betrayals, etc. addressed. Blind spots not able to be seen by self, now had many other eyes and hands to address, with such ease and such grace. Once it was all given forth, we had an energy before us, that we each were now going to collaboratively work on together until each one of us experienced and watched it all become light and pure love. By the end of the circle, we all knew we taken this collaborative shadow and transmuted it to light and it was like energy work on steroids, with numerous attending to everything that was being presented. The shares afterwards were incredible, where there had been pain and tears, there was now joy, fun, laughter even, and new conscious freedom. New awareness of programs not even thought of now collapsed, each person in the group having distinct and expanded awareness and more importantly self awareness of being neutral around, what was previously causing torment and imbalances. Cost for attendance will be, $30.00 in Aussie dollars $22.00 USD 3pm CST Saturday 30th September 6am Brisbane time Sunday 1st October 7am Sydney/Melbourne time Sunday 1st October 9pm UK Saturday 30th September


Cancellation Policy

to cancel or reschedule please contact us at least 24 hours in advance


Contact Details

  • zeropointing369@gmail.com


bottom of page